Tubbys Tyrepower

(02) 9521 4488
or Book Online

Reviews

Tubbys Tyrepower

5

Based on 15 reviews

Give Feedback

GTR LM Limited

07th August, 2018

Source

Sara was an absolute professional. Thank you so much for the quick turn around and organising the tyres I needed urgently.

Jeff McQuilty

26th June, 2018

Source

Great service, good prices, friendly staff

Shane Flanagan

21st June, 2018

Source

Great experience and staff very friendly. I had a puncture and was in and out of their in no time. Highly reccomend!

John Tompsett

14th June, 2018

Source

These guys give the best service around, I've used them a few times for new tyres for both my cars and also for puncture repairs. They have always been able to help me out even with no notice and their prices are great too. Great Staff and fantastic service, thanks guys.

Rodd Sanchez

10th May, 2018

Source

new set of shoes for the car ... saved me a change of break pads as they had more life in them ... unlike the dodgy car dealership around the corner ....

Gavin Brown

05th February, 2018

Source

Turned up unannounced welcomed with great service and turn around time highly appreciated and recommended.

18th April, 2017

I went here early in the morning without an appointment after the Easter long weekend having discovered a screw had punctured my rear driver's side tyre (a Pirelli PZero Mercedes original run flat, extremely expensive to replace and probably only half way through its service mileage). Luckily there was no loss of air and the tyre was still fully inflated- there are lots of stories online of tyre shops not having the required training to repair run flat tyres and often recommend replacement so I was a bit apprehensive on where I should take the car nearby in the local area. After doing some research and reading through reviews I chose Tubbys Tyrepower at Kirrawee. Dave took care of me, there were no dramas and the guys repaired the puncture really quickly. I was in and out in no time. The service was exceptional and the staff really friendly- the air-conditioned office where you can watch the news while you wait was a bonus. Massive thanks to Dave and his team- absolutely over the moon that the tyre was able to be repaired so I can get the remaining use out of it!

21st December, 2016

Thank you so much to the team at Tubbys. We go there with all our vehicles. Took my sons Toyota Troopy in for its wheel rotation and balance in November 2016, someone noticed the steering felt a bit funny, they put it back on hoist and checked the steering link - it came off! Rusted through - their attention to detail certainly saved a possible disaster. They had parts ordered within half an hour and job done next day. Highly recommend.

20th December, 2016

Great service, and good quality tyres

10th December, 2016

Fantastic service!!!!!!

20th September, 2016

09th August, 2016

Nothing was too much trouble great to deal with

12th July, 2016

I love the friendly professional service from all the team each and every visit. I highly recommend tubbys tyrepower to anyone who mentions they are in need of tyres.

03rd April, 2016

Best for tyres in the Shire. Tubby's are honest, well priced and deliver great service.

01st April, 2016

The people working in this workshop are really nice. I bought my new car today, and the system indicated that there were was problem with the tyre pressure. Close to five pm on Friday, I rushed in, they checked the car pressure, reset the system.. and they said --free of charge, have a good weekend. I could not believe what I heard. I will definitely recommend this workshop to my friends! I am so coming back!